Costa Rica Real Estate: Investment, Building, Expatriation and Retirement

Buying, selling or building: all real estate investment projects in Costa Rica.

Costa Rica Paradis real estate agency, your trusted partner to help you for your investment in Costa Rica.

Experts in real estate for more than 20 years, and members among others of NAR and CRGAR, we offer a global high-quality and tailored service.

Established in Tamarindo, Costa Rica Paradis agency offers a wide range of services additional to your real estate buying, such as legal, architectural or other services.

Depending on your needs, we will indeed put you in contact with the best specialists: lawyers, tax experts, notaries, builders, architects, agencies dedicated to rental management, real estate concierge services, interior designers, etc.

Whether you want to buy a luxury property, a charming single family home, a land, a condo or a business in Costa Rica, our experts are ready to help you to invest in complete serenity and at an attractive price!

Only a part of our properties for sale is online: tell us your project so we can find your dream home...

Our real estate offers are mostly located in the region of Guanacaste on the Gold Coast of Costa Rica, among others in Tamarindo, Hacienda Pinilla, Playa Grande, Junquillal, Langosta or Flamingo, but we have as well nice properties for sale in other areas.

Are you willing to rent a house in Costa Rica to spend unforgettable vacation under the Tropics? We also have very attractive properties for rent with ocean views or located just minutes away from fine sand beaches lined with coconut trees...

Would you like to know more about the possibilities of expatriation in Costa Rica either to work or to retire under the sun? Contact us! We will be delighted to share our experience with you.

We look forward to the pleasure of a contact with you and, in the meantime, we invite you to discover a first overview of the numerous reasons to invest in this true paradise...

Our very favorite
Amazing beachfront estate for sale with breathtaking ocean views...

Our selection of properties

Lot for sale in Costa Rica with panoramic views over the Pacific Ocean!
Home with exceptional finishes for sale in Guanacaste within the sought-after community of Hacienda Pinilla...
Nicely renovated condo for sale in Flamingo with views of the whole bay...
Lovely modern home for sale in Flamingo with ocean views!
Bright tropical style home for sale only a few minutes from Tamarindo...
On the sunniest coast of Costa Rica, roomy home for sale with splendid ocean views...
Why investing in Costa Rica?

Unique buying opportunities

Carry out a real estate acquisition at a very accessible price is one of the assets of Costa Rica. It is thus within everyone's means to buy a home, a villa, a lot, a condo or a business in Costa Rica. If one adds an attractive exchange rate to it, as it is the case for the conversion of euros into dollars, the investment becomes even more profitable... We provide you properties for...

Read more >

Attractive capital gain

Rare are the countries where you can still carry out a placement in full serenity while obtaining a considerable return on investment! Costa Rica offers this opportunity whether you wish to make a real estate purchase in order to diversify your investments while remaining in your country, or whether you want to invest in Costa Rica to live under a sunnier sky  in all acceptances of the word...

Read more >

Legal protection for foreign investments

Do you want to be certain to invest in a stable and democratic country that protects your inheritance under the terms of its Constitution? Costa Rica is made for you. If buying a property is definitely more attractive in Costa Rica than in many more other countries, it is among others thanks to the legal protection offered to foreign investors, privates or professionals. It is thus ...

Read more >

Extraordinary quality of life for expatriates

The very numerous foreigners who have chosen to expatriate themselves or to retire in Costa Rica have been particularly attracted by exceptional living conditions. Living in Costa Rica will actually bring you an incredible variety of advantages from which you will benefit not only from time to time, as it is the case when you have the opportunity to go on vacation, but absolutely every day....

Read more >

Economic assets

Accommodating for foreign companies and having, moreover, a highly qualified and flexible labor, Costa Rica set up a series of very attractive free zones, among others from a tax point of view. For years, many telecommunications, data processing, and pharmaceutical companies have taken advantage of them. Major companies like Total, Schneider Electric, Legrand or GDF SUEZ chose to settle...

Read more >

Political stability

The craze for investments in Costa Rica can easily be explained by the fact that Costa Rica offers the greatest political stability of the whole region and a democratic longevity out of standards. As early as 1948 Costa Rica abolished its army. Having more means, the State was able to develop very ambitious health and education systems.  Both met a lot of success! Literacy rate reaches ...

Read more >
News

Freedom of the press: Costa Rica, No. 1 in Latin America...

According to the "2019 World Press Freedom Index" published by Reporters Without Borders, Costa Rica has distinguished itse...

Read more >
 

Costa Rica in the Top 10 of the best countries for expatriates!

Among the preferred destinations of expatriates, Costa Rica arrives in 7th position in the world’s ranking carried out  by ...

Read more >
 

High season 2016-2017: more direct flights to Costa Rica...

During high season 2016-2017,  WestJet  launches  a new nonstop  flight  between  Calgary  and  Liberia  four  times a week...

Read more >
 
All news >

Costa Rica Paradis : Investissement Immobilier, Construction, Expatriation et Retraite

Acheter, vendre ou construire : tous projets d'investissement immobilier au Costa Rica.

L’agence immobilière Costa Rica Paradis, votre partenaire de référence pour tout investissement au Costa Rica.

Experts en immobilier depuis plus de 20 ans, reconnus entre autres par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie France Costa Rica, nous vous offrons un service global de qualité et sur mesure.

Etablie à Tamarindo, l’agence Costa Rica Paradis vous propose de vous accompagner à travers une palette de services complémentaires à votre achat immobilier, que ceux-ci soient fiscaux, juridiques, architecturaux ou autres.

Selon vos besoins, nous vous mettrons en effet en contact avec les meilleurs spécialistes : avocats, fiscalistes, notaires, constructeurs, architectes, agences spécialisées en gestion locative, conciergerie immobilière, décorateurs d'intérieur, etc.

Que vous souhaitiez acheter une villa de luxe, une maison de charme, un terrain, un appartement ou un commerce au Costa Rica, nos experts vous aideront à investir en toute sérénité et à un prix intéressant !

Seule une partie de notre portefeuille immobilier est affiché. Faites-nous part de votre projet afin que nous puissions vous trouver la demeure de vos rêves...

Nos biens à vendre sont situés en priorité dans la région du Guanacaste sur la côte Pacifique du Costa Rica, notamment à Tamarindo, Hacienda Pinilla, Playa Grande, Junquillal, Langosta ou Flamingo, mais nous disposons également de belles propriétés en vente dans d’autres régions.

Vous avez envie de louer une villa au Costa Rica afin de passer des vacances inoubliables sous les tropiques ?  Nous avons également un choix très attrayant de propriétés en location avec vue mer ou situées à quelques minutes de plages de sable fin bordées de cocotiers...

Désireux d'en savoir plus sur les possibilités d'expatriation au Costa Rica pour y travailler ou y savourer une retraite au soleil ? Contactez-nous !  Nous partagerons très volontiers notre expérience avec vous.

En attendant le plaisir d'échanger sur votre projet, nous vous invitons à découvrir les nombreuses raisons d’investir dans ce véritable paradis…

Notre coup de coeur
A Langosta, spacieuse villa de luxe à vendre en front de mer !

Notre sélection de propriétés

Villa de prestige à vendre au Costa Rica avec large vue sur le littoral...
Sur les collines de Potrero, villa en vente avec magnifique vue mer !
Jolie maison moderne en vente à Flamingo avec vue mer !
Blottie dans un écrin de verdure, villa contemporaine à vendre au Costa Rica avec belle vue panoramique.
Près de Tamarindo, maison d’architecte à vendre dans un cadre arboré et sans vis-à-vis...
Dans le domaine de Reserva Conchal, appartement neuf à vendre avec vue mer...
Pourquoi investir au Costa Rica ?

Opportunités d'achat uniques

Réaliser une acquisition immobilière à un prix encore très accessible constitue l’un des attraits du Costa Rica... Il est donc à la portée de tout le monde d’acheter une maison, une villa, un terrain, un appartement, un condo ou un commerce.  Si l’on ajoute un taux de change favorable, comme c’est le cas pour la conversion des euros en dollars,  l’investissement devient encore plus rentable...

Lire la suite >

Plus-value attractive

Rares sont les pays où l'on peut encore acheter un bien immobilier en toute sérénité tout en obtenant un très substantiel retour sur investissement. Cette terre de rêve vous offre cette opportunité que vous choisissiez d'investir au Costa Rica tout en demeurant dans votre pays ou que vous investissiez car vous voulez vivre sous des cieux plus ensoleillés, et ce, à tous les points de vue...

Lire la suite >

Protection juridique des investissements

Vous voulez être certain d’investir dans un pays, stable et démocratique, qui protège votre patrimoine en vertu de sa Constitution ? Le Costa Rica est fait pour vous ! En effet, si l’achat d’un bien immobilier est nettement plus attractif au Costa Rica que dans beaucoup d’autres pays, c’est entre autres grâce à la protection juridique qui est offerte aux investisseurs étrangers, qu’ils...

Lire la suite >

Qualité de vie extraordinaire pour les expatriés

Les nombreux étrangers qui ont choisi de s’expatrier au Costa Rica ou d'y prendre leur retraite ont notamment été séduits par des conditions de vie tout simplement exceptionnelles. En effet, vivre au Costa Rica vous procurera une multitude d’avantages dont vous pourrez bénéficier non pas seulement de temps en temps, comme c’est le cas lorsque vous partez en vacances, mais tous les jours...

Lire la suite >

Dynamisme économique

Accueillant pour les entreprises étrangères et disposant aussi d’une main-d'œuvre hautement qualifiée et flexible,  le Costa Rica a mis en place une série de zones franches très attrayantes, entre autres du point de vue fiscal. Depuis longtemps, on voit s’y développer une multitude d’entreprises  de télécommunications, d'informatique, des laboratoires, des industries pharmaceutiques...

Lire la suite >

Stabilité politique

L’engouement des investisseurs pour le Costa Rica s’explique aisément dans la mesure où ce pays offre la plus grande stabilité politique de toute la région et une longévité démocratique hors normes. Dès 1948, le Costa Rica a choisi d’abolir son armée. Disposant de nettement plus de moyens, l’Etat a pu les consacrer à développer des systèmes d’éducation et de santé très ambitieux,  tous deux...

Lire la suite >
Actualités

Liberté de la presse : le Costa Rica, 1er en Amérique latine...

D'après le  "Classement mondial de la liberté de la presse 2019"  publié par Reporters sans frontières,  le Costa Rica ...

Lire la suite >
 

Le Costa Rica dans le Top 10 des meilleurs pays pour s'expatrier !

Parmi les destinations préférées des expatriés, le Costa Rica arrive en 7e position dans le classement mondial  établi par ...

Lire la suite >
 

Saison 2016-2017 : plus de vols directs vers le Costa Rica...

Air France et Edelweiss s’ajoutent à la liste des compagnies qui proposent des vols directs entre l’Europe et le Costa Rica...

Lire la suite >
 
Toutes les actualités >